Senior Jury 2021

Meet our Senior Jury Members

The Senior Youth Jury is comprised of young people from grades 8-12. Many of this year’s jury members are returning from last year and have graduated from the Junior Jury to the Senior Jury in the past few years. To learn how to become a jury member click here.

For the R2R Online Festival 2021, the Senior Jury Members are:

Adara Shilling
Alice Lee
Arwen Zhang
Grace Patterson
Hazal Gedik
Imogen Tear
Iris Taylor
Isabella Piombini
Jack Harris
Jacqui Wong
Jasmine Morris
Simon Rasmussen
Wei-Ling Morris


© Copyright 1998-2020 Reel 2 Real: A Celebration of Moving Images for Youth Society. All Rights Reserved.

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Share This