Junior Jury 2022

Meet Our Junior Jury Members

The Junior Jury is comprised of up to 12 young people from grades 5-7. To learn how to become a jury member click here.

For the R2R Festival 2022, the Junior Jury Members are:

Ethan Chau
Troy Da Silva
Vibodh Karnik
Emmanuela Lam
Annalise Lam
Veronika Lutkiewicz
Daniel Marques
Arun Radhakrishnan
David Sabou
Evan Ting

Jacob Zhong

Awards Presented

The Junior Jury has the honour of presenting a Best Picture Award, Most Innovative Short Film Award, and Most Inspirational Short Film Award for their age category.


© Copyright 1998-2020 Reel 2 Real: A Celebration of Moving Images for Youth Society. All Rights Reserved.

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Share This