Senior Jury 2024

Meet our Senior Jury Members

The Senior Youth Jury is comprised of young people from grades 8-12. Many of this year’s jury members are returning from last year and have graduated from the Junior Jury to the Senior Jury in the past few years. To learn how to become a jury member click here.

For the R2R Festival 2024, the Senior Jury Members are:

Benjamin Cain
Arianne Casey
Matteo Giroux
Elle Glen
Antonio Gomes
Annalise Lam
Emmanuela Lam
Monica Li
Daniel Marques
Ann Nguyen
Sarah Wang

Awards Presented

The Senior Jury has the honour of presenting a Most Innovative Short Film Award and Most Inspirational Short Film Award for their age category. The Senior Jury will also present the National Film Board of Canada Award for Best Animated Short.


© Copyright 1998-2020 Reel 2 Real: A Celebration of Moving Images for Youth Society. All Rights Reserved.

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Share This