Junior Jury 2019

Meet Our Jury Members

The Junior Jury is comprised of up to 12 young people from grades 5-7. To learn how to become a jury member click here.

Brenden Sunderland
Lachlan Hutchinson
Noor Hawari
Otis Simon
Tamara Hawari
Telyen Sawalha

Awards Presented

The Junior Jury has the honour of presenting a Best Picture Award, Most Innovative Short Film Award, and Most Inspirational Short Film Award for the age categories of 9+. 


© Copyright 1998-2020 Reel 2 Real: A Celebration of Moving Images for Youth Society. All Rights Reserved.

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Share This